Arma New Year Ever

New Years Eve is approaching and already every big venue is announcing their lineups and parties. Arma is preparing to host a 24 hour marathon headlining artists like Cassy, Rhadoo, Audio Werner, Ivan Smagghe, Piticu, Stephan Bodzin, Eddie C, Cabanne, Marcos Cabral or Ark. Also included in this lineup are Abelle, Andrey Zots, BVoice & Anrilov, Chizh, Dasha Redkina, Easy Changes, Kurmyshev, Mike Spirit, Nastia, Nikitin, Ranishe Niyaak, Rayo, Technique & Yaroslove, Wentur. With such an extensive lineup we think that any electronic music lover would have something to pick from, so better not miss this one.

More info here.

Share Button