Claro Intelecto – Reform Club [92DSR]

I have long been saying that there is less and less room in this industry for the so called “one-trick-poneys” and Claro Intelecto is certainly not that and his third full-length album is clear evidence. With his latest LP to come out on on Delsin, Mark Stewart shows us all that he’s got the skills to pull off an album in the usual Delsin style – powerful, moving and melodic. The 9 tracks expose a wide array of styles that take you from dubby textures to retro throbbers and low tempo groovers.

The album will be out on April 23rd and is available for Pre-Order on Delsin

Available as 2xLP, limited 2xLP+10″, CD and digital

01 Reformed
02 Blind Side
03 Still Here
04 It’s Getting Late
05 Scriptease
06 Control
07 Second Blood
08 Night Of The Maniac
09 Quiet Life

Share Button