Easy Changes to release “Small Bodies” EP on Arma label

Easy Changes release a new EP under the name of Small Bodies and we guarantee that it is going to catch all of your attention right from the start. This is the first release of Arma Label in 2014 and there is no surprise that this fresh techno production prooves entirely Arma’s worldwide recognition.

The vinyl release for Small Bodies is scheduled for the 31st of January and the digital form will be available at the end of February. On side A we can enjoy Small Bodies in its original form and remixed by Laurine Frost and on side B Indeweed For JG conveys the power of sounds.

Denis Guttersnipe and Kilrill Sil form the Russian techno duo project Easy Changes. After they have successfully released EPs like Caviar or Magic Tunes and after remixing tracks signed by international artists, these two underground artists are revealing an unimaginable range of inspiring myterious vibes.

The Hungarian producer Laurine Frost did the remix for the title track and his abstract ideas turned Small Bodies into an intense experience sprinkled with evolving minimal effects.

Share Button