Marc Philipp & Nils Weimann “Lost Ep” to be released soon

Pleasure zone: a pure vinyl label founded in 2012 by Robert Drewek from Offenbach am Main, Germany. Number 11 will be released in December by Marc Philipp and Nils Weimann, 2 artists from Frankfurt am Main. They have been making music together for several years and are also good friends. The record will have a long track on the A-side and two tracks on the B-side.
The track names are 18/19, Lost, Neptun and you can check them below.

Share Button