SOUL CLAP/VARIOUS – Social Experiment 002

Soul Clap guys just released the debut compilation album featuring incredible exclusive tracks from some of the best producers.
On the last few years the DJ duo started to build their strong reputation by releasing for labels such as Wolf + Lamb and Crosstown Rebels wich brought them a huge success for their unique style of classic soul, funk and disco.
The tracklist contains music from artists such as Lee Foss, Art Department ft Seth Troxler, Jamie Jones, Gadi Mizrahi, Justin Drake, Jozif, Craig Richards, James Teej, Jimmy Edgar, SECT, Robert James & Burnski, Deniz Kurtel as well as Soul Clap themselves.┬áIt’s a truly colection selection of some of the best electronic tunes that you can find out on the market in this moment.


01. Jozif – Beats In Space (Craig Richards Ambient Mix)
02. Jonny White – Rainsong (Rainbeats)
03. Gadi Mizrahi – Hurt Me
04. James Teej – Galaktik Option
05. Soho 808 – Just To See
06. Jonny White And James Teej – Musique Noir (Jamie Jones In And Out Edit)
07. Benoit And Sergio – Principles
08. Tanner Ross Feat. Flo Night – 4 U
09. Puente And Rosch – Serious Compassion
11. Michael J Collins – Schizotypal
12. Nightplane – Parallel Lines
13. Jimmy Edgar – Seven Mile (Soul Clap And Sergio Santos Beantown Edit)
14. No Regular Play – Serious Heat (Art Department Remix)
15. Soul Clap – Fried Chicken
16. Miguel Campbell – Kiss And Tell
17. Lee Foss – Foxy
18. Robert James And Burnski – Malibu
19. Art Department Feat. Seth Troxler – Living The Life
20. Justin Drake – Cosmic Log
21. Deniz Kurtel – The L Word
22. Teeloo – Sooo OooH
23. Jozif – Beats In Space (Craig Richards Ambient Mix)
24. Art Department And Soul Clap – Glen And Boo

Share Button