Time Warp in Mannheim Germany on 31/3/2012

Although the year just kicked off, Time Warp already announced it’s first installment of the year. So first one on the list will be, as expected, the place where it all started – Mannheim Germany on 31th of March. There is a preliminary lineup available, that you can check below, but the lineup will be updated soon.

Source : Time Warp

1. Dorian Panic
2. Karotte
3. Nick Curly
4. Ben Klock
5. Dj Rush
6. Ricardo Villalobos
7. Magda
8. Marcel Dettmann
9. Kevin Saunderson
10. Chris Liebing
11. Monika Kruse
12. Adam Beyer
13. Marco Carola
14. Sven Vath
15. Loco Dice
16. Aka Aka feat Thalstroem
17. Richie Hawtin
18. Visionquest
19. Extrawelt
20. John Digweed
21. Laurent Garnier, Scan X and Benjamin Ripper
22. Carl Cox
23. Steve Lawler

Share Button