Vera and Ricardo Villalobos featured on next Assemble Music release

Lisbon’s vinyl-only Assemble Music isn’t messing around. Though the three tracks on this debut release from Dorian Paic each take aim at strikingly distinct dancefloors (London–Frankfurt–Berlin), they are unified by a credo of fine production values, functional savvy and a no-nonsense imperative to move.

Assemble Music label is preparing to kick off this year with their forth release that will feature Vera and electronic mastermind, Ricardo Villalobos. The release is titled Veric and will contain two tracks: Take Me and Rambutan. Release date is not yet set but you can check out the snippets below.

More details here.

Share Button