Visionquest’s Fabric 61 to be released on December

Over the past two years, Visionquest has become one of clubland’s most popular DJ and production ensembles. The group is made up of Seth Troxler, Ryan Crosson, Shaun Reeves and Lee Curtiss, four artists who grew up together in Michigan and got their music education at parties in Detroit.

Fabric 61 is Visionquest’s first commercial mix. It reflects the same balance of pop and club sensibilities that characterizes the label, with vocal tunes by Cassius and Footprintz offsetting more stripped down tracks by the likes of STL and DVS1.


01. Tin Man – Wasteland
02. STL – Portside Waves
03. Soul Center – Hal 2010
04. Seuil – In The Moon
05. Konrad Black – Doodimbouttogay
06. Cassius – The Sound Of Violence (Franco Cinelli Remix)
07. Terje Bakke – Ekaterinburg
08. Kollektiv Turmstrasse & Florian Schirmacher – Uneins (Aril Brikha Remix)
09. Catz ‘n Dogz feat. Paul Randolph – I’m Free (Carl Craig Remix)
10. Loosefingers – Winterflower
11. My Favorite Robot – Forest Fires
12. DVS1 – Polyphonic Love
13. Green Velvet – Abduction
14. Aquarius Heaven feat. Dani Siciliano – Can’t Buy Love
15. Tale Of Us & Footprintz – Tale/Foot Break
16. Footprintz – Heaven Felt Like Night
17. Wildcookie – Song With No Ending

Share Button