Inwave Sounds presents: Guillatun Cutz [Sample Pack] by Claudio Solis »
post image

The Guillatùn (from the Mapuche language: ngillatun) is an ancient Mapuche religious ceremony.

This rite works as a connection with the spiritual world to ask for well-being, strengthen the union of the community or give thanks for the benefitsreceived.An approximate translation that is frequently used for this ceremony is ‘rogatve’.

We are extremely excited to welcome the Chilean wizard Ableton Academy teacher ‘Claudio Solis’ he delivers an exceptional collection of signature sounds and samples for our Inwave Sounds series!
This pack is a fantastic source of inspiration for anyone producing Minimal Techno, Minimal, Rominimal, IDM, Deep, Techno and stripped Back Microhouse and Tech house.

This sounds library bring you an inspiring sample collection offering a huge variety of sounds that will inspire you to unleash maximum creativity…a fantastic source of inspiration for anyone producing.
Expect to find sophisticated live jammed drum grooves, tech and microhouse patterns, infectious synths, modular sequences, deep basses, experimental pads, innovative FX and a great selection of awesome single hits.

Load these sounds into your DAW or sampler, slice them and get creative. Blend the loops and bring your sick productions to life.
Packed with over 800mb download size of samples and loops.
GUILLATUN CUTS’ is not to be missed!

Tempos are ranging from 120 bpm.
All content is 100% Royalty-Free to use in your music.

– Size 800 Mb, 24Bit 44.1KHZ
– 25 Drum Loops
– 30 Top Loops
– 30 Hi Hat Sounds
– 40 Hi Hat Loops
– 30 Bass Loops
– 30 Bass Sounds
– 41 Clap Loops
– 30 Clap Sounds
– 10 Perc Loops
– 40 Melodic & Fx Loops
– 40 Kick Loops
– 40 Kick Sounds


Related posts

Future Stars With Laudrup (Superlux Records)

Firing up the next mix on the Future Stars series is London based South American, Laudrup. His eccentric sound has…

A chat with San Diego native, Ramin Majlessi…

Ramin Majlessi is more than just a DJ. One of the most respected names in the San Diego scene, he…

A chat with Miami’s Bonilla as he gears up for South American debut…

Bonilla is a Miami-based artist, producer and selector. Like many from the Florida city, his musical outlook is as diverse…

An interview and mix with Istanbul native, Baban…

Such is the global appeal of modern-day electronic music that it’s appeal is very much not limited to Detroit, the…